Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

Meet the team who can help with all of your title and settlement needs!

Dan Harvey

President, Settlement Attorney

danharvey@cottonducktitle.com ext. 104

Annie Harvey

Vice President, Treasurer

aharvey@cottonducktitle.com ext. 105

Bart Stocksdale

Director of Operations

bart@cottonducktitle.com ext. 103

Gerri Tipton

Post-Closing, Funding

gerri@cottonducktitle.com ext. 102

Janis Stevens

Client Services, Pre-Closing

janis@cottonducktitle.com ext. 101

Misha Guy

Associate Attorney

misha@cottonducktitle.com ext. 106

Carolin Harvey

Executive Assistant

carolin@cottonducktitle.com ext. 108

Sadie Stevens

Administrative Assistant

sadie@cottonducktitle.com ext. 107
Join Our Family of Ducklings
Cotton Duck made house buying a delight! — Juric
Located in Historic Hampden, we serve Baltimore City & the surrounding counties of Baltimore, Carroll, Howard, Anne Arundel, and Harford.
Location 735 W 36th St. Baltimore, MD 21211
Hours Monday – Friday 9AM – 5PM
Connect With Us